top of page

Ending it all


Today was the date I mailed the sixty three dollars in donations for my charity! Thank you for everyone who contributed to this thoughtful project that I think made others feel awesome and me feel great for supporting an awesome charity. I recently was down in Albuquerque ,New Mexico while I tried to meet up surprisingly my great grandma wanted to go every where from Dillards to Costco. The four generations were brought together for one day and loved it. Thank you again for everyone who donated toThe ranches charity in Albuquerque, New Mexico.

If you have any questions above the charity please email me and I could help answer some!


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page